SNYFGP Board Members


Robert Connors- Canaan, NY

Becky Meier- Canaan, NY

Board Members:

Ruth Foster- Schodack, NY

Bruce Fishkoff- Ghent, NY

Andy Kahnle- Nassau, NY

Ken Phelps- Schodack, NY

Suzanne Pollard- Nassau, NY

Ken Stokem- Schodack, NY





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Sign up for our mailing list
We use this list to inform you about our upcoming events, related anti-fossil fuel and renewable energy information.
* = required field

powered by MailChimp!
Visit Us on Facebook
Join Our Google Group

Join the conversation in our Google Group email listserv. Email

Visit CASE on Facebook
Visit CASE’s Website