NAMES AND ADDRESSES OF PUBLIC OFFICIALS AND REPRESENTATIVES TO CONTACT

NAMES AND ADDRESSES OF PUBLIC OFFICIALS AND REPRESENTATIVES TO CONTACT:

NY State Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
478 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 2224-4451
http://www.gillibrand.senate.gov/contact/

Albany/Capital District Office
Leo W. O’Brien Federal Office Building
11A Clinton Avenue, Room 821
Albany, NY 12207
Tel. (518) 431-0120
Fax (518) 431-0128

NY State Senator Charles Schumer
322 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-6542
Fax:  (202) 228-3027
TDD:  (202) 224-0420

Albany/Capital District Office
Leo O’Brien Building, Room 420
Albany, NY 12207
Phone: (518) 431-4070
Fax:  (518) 431-4076
senator@schumer.senate.gov
https://www.schumer.senate.gov/contact/email-chuck

Congressman John Faso
Washington, DC Office
1616 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5614
Fax: (202) 225-1168

Kinderhook office:
2 Hudson Street
Kinderhook, NY 12106
Phone: (518) 610-8133
https://faso.house.gov/contact/

Congressman Paul Tonko
2463 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5076
Fax: (202) 225-5077

Albany Office
61 Columbia Street, 4th Floor
Albany, NY 12210
Phone: (518) 465-0700
Fax: (518) 427-5107
https://tonko.house.gov/contact/

The Honorable Governor Andrew M. Cuomo
Governor of New York State
NYS State Capitol Building
Albany, NY 12224
(518) 474-8390
https://www.governor.ny.gov/contact

Honorable Basil Seggos, Acting Commissioner
NYS Department of Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233-1010/14
basil.seggos@dec.ny.gov
518- 402-8545

Honorable Howard Zucker, Commissioner
New York State Department of Health
Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12237

Richard L. Kauffman, Chair
New York State Energy Research and Development Authority
17 Columbia Circle
Albany, NY 12203-6399

Audrey Zibelman, Chair
New York State Public Service Commission
Empire State Plaza
Agency Building 3
Albany, NY 12223-1350

NEW YORK STATE SENATOR REPRESENTING THE TOWNS OF SCHODACK, NASSAU AND STEPHENTOWN:

Senator Kathleen Marchione
188 State Street
Legislative Office Building – Room 918
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2381
marchione@nysenate.gov 

NEW YORK STATE SENATE COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS:

Senator Joseph A. Griffo, Chair
188 State Street Room 612
Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-3334
griffo@nysenate.gov

Senator David Carlucci
181 State Street, 311 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-2991
carlucci@nysenate.gov

Senator Thomas D. Croci
Legislative Office Building, Room 306
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-3570
Croci@nysenate.gov

Senator Martin Malavé Dilan
188 State Street Room 711B, Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2177
dilan@nysenate.gov

Senator Jesse Hamilton
Legislative Office Building, Room 608
Albany, NY 12247
United States
518-455-2431
Hamilton@nysenate.gov

Senator Timothy M. Kennedy
Legislative Office Building, Room 506
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-2426
kennedy@nysenate.gov

Senator Betty Little
88 State Street Room 310, Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2811
little@nysenate.gov

Senator Jack M. Martins
Legislative Office Building, Room 915
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-3265
martins@nysenate.gov

Senator Thomas F. O’Mara
Legislative Office Building Room 848
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-2091
omara@nysenate.gov

Senator Kevin S. Parker
188 State Street Room 604
Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2580
parker@senate.state.ny.us

Senator Patty Ritchie
Legislative Office Building, Room 412
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-3438
ritchie@nysenate.gov

NYS SENATE COMMITTEE ON ENVIRONMENTAL CONSERVATION:

Senator Thomas F. O’Mara, Chair
Legislative Office Building Room 848
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-2091
omara@nysenate.gov

Senator Tony Avella, Vice-Chair
Room 902, LOB
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-2210
avella@nysenate.gov

Senator Joseph P. Addabbo Jr.
188 State Street Room 613
Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2322
addabbo@nysenate.gov

Senator Adriano Espaillat
Legislative Office Building, Room 513
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-2041
espailla@nysenate.gov

Senator Rich Funke
Legislative Office Building, Room 905
Albany, NY 12247
Phone: (518) 455-2215
Funke@nysenate.gov

Senator Brad Hoylman
Room 413, Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2451
hoylman@nysenate.gov

Senator George Latimer
615 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2031
latimer@nysenate.gov

Senator Kenneth P. LaValle
Legislative Office Building, Room 806
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-3121
lavalle@nysenate.gov

Senator Betty Little
188 State Street Room 310, Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2811
little@nysenate.gov

Senator Carl L Marcellino
188 State Street Room 811, Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2390
marcelli@senate.state.ny.us

Senator Robert G. Ortt
Legislative Office Building, Room 815
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2024
Ortt@nysenate.gov

Senator José M. Serrano
181 State Street Room 406, Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2795
serrano@senate.state.ny.us

Senator Catharine Young
307 Legislative Office Building
188 State Street
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-3563
cyoung@nysenate.gov 

NEW YORK STATE SENATE COMMITTEE ON HEALTH:

Senator Kemp Hannon, Chair
The Capitol Room 420
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-2200
hannon@nysenate.gov

Senator David J. Valesky, Vice-Chair
172 State Street LOB Room 512
Albany, NY 12247
(518)-455-2838
valesky@nysenate.gov

Senator Hugh T. Farley
188 State Street Room 711
Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2181
Farley@nysenate.gov

Senator Simcha Felder
944 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2754
felder@nysenate.gov

Senator Martin J. Golden
188 State Street Room 409
Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2730
golden@nysenate.gov

Senator Ruth Hassell-Thompson
188 State Street
Room 707 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2061
hassellt@senate.state.ny.us

Senator Brad Hoylman
Room 413, Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2451
hoylman@nysenate.gov

Senator William J. Larkin Jr.
188 State Street Room 502
Senate Capitol Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2770
larkin@senate.state.ny.us

Senator Betty Little
188 State Street Room 310, Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2811
little@nysenate.gov

Senator Jack M. Martins
Legislative Office Building, Room 915
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-3265
martins@nysenate.gov

Senator Velmanette Montgomery
903 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-3451
montgome@nysenate.gov

Senator Terrence P. Murphy
Legislative Office Building, Room 817
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-3111
murphy@nysenate.gov

SenatorMarc Panepinto
Legislative Office Building Room 302
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2760
Panepinto@nysenate.gov

Senator Gustavo Rivera
181 State Street, Room 408 LOB
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-3395
grivera@nysenate.gov

Senator James L. Seward
172 State Street Room 430, Capitol
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-3131
seward@nysenate.gov

Senator Toby Ann Stavisky
188 State Street Room 706
Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-3461
stavisky@nysenate.gov

Senator Catharine Young
307 Legislative Office Building
188 State Street
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-3563
cyoung@nysenate.gov

NEW YORK STATE ASSEMBLYMAN REPRESENTING THE TOWNS OF SCHODACK, NASSAU AND STEPHENTOWN:

Assemblyman Steven F. McLaughlin
Legislative Office Building, Room 533
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5777
mclaughlins@assembly.state.ny.us

NYS ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE ON ENERGY:

Assembly Member Amy Paulin, Chair
LOB 71
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5585
PaulinA@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member William A. Barclay
LOB 521
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5841
BarclaW@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Charles Barron
LOB 521
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5841
barronc@assembly.state.ny.us 

Assembly Member Joseph Borelli
LOB 428
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4495
BorelliJ@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Anthony Brindisi
LOB 538
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5454
brindisia@assembly.state.ny.us 

Assembly Member John D. Ceretto
LOB 320
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5284
cerettoj@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Marcos A. Crespo
LOB 454
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5514
CrespoM@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Steve Englebright
LOB 621
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4804
EngleS@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Andrew Hevesi
LOB 844
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4926
HevesiA@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Francisco P. Moya
LOB 727
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4567
moyaf@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member P Palmesano
LOB 723
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5791
palmesanop@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Linda B. Rosenthal
LOB 627
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5802
RosentL@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Addie J. Russell
LOB 456
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5545
RussellA@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Sean Ryan
LOB 540
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4886
RyanS@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Angelo Santabarbara
LOB 654
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5197
SantabarbaraA@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Aravella Simotas
LOB 652
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5014
simotasa@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Latrice Walker
LOB Room 628
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4466
WalkerL@assembly.state.ny.us

NYS ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE ON ENVIRONMENTAL CONSERVATION:

Assembly Member Steve Englebright, Chair
LOB 621
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4804
EngleS@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Thomas J. Abinanti
LOB 744
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5753
abinantit@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Marc W. Butler
LOB 525
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5393
ButlerM@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member William Colton
LOB 733
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5828
ColtonW@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Jane L. Corwin
LOB 446
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4601
CorwinJ@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Marcos A. Crespo
LOB 454
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5514
CrespoM@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Steven Cymbrowitz
LOB 824
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5214
CymbroS@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Pat Fahy
LOB 452
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4178
FahyP@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Andrew R. Garbarino
LOB 529
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4611
GarbarinoA@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Deborah J. Glick
LOB 717
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4841
GlickD@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Aileen M. Gunther
LOB 826
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5355
GuntheA@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Ellen Jaffee
LOB 650
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5118
JaffeeE@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Todd Kaminsky
LOB 827
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-3028
kaminskyt@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Brian Kavanagh
419 LOB
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5506
KavanaghB@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Barbara Lifton
LOB 555
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5444
LiftonB@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Peter D. Lopez
LOB 402
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5363
LopezP@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Donna A. Lupardo
LOB 626
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5431
LupardoD@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Daniel J. O’Donnell
LOB 526
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5603
OdonnellD@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Steven Otis
LOB 325
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4897
OtisS@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Anthony H. Palumbo
LOB 719
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5294
palumboa@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Crystal D. Peoples-Stokes
LOB 625
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5005
PeopleC@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Andrew P. Raia
LOB 629
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5952
RaiaA@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Nily Rozic
LOB 820
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5172
RozicN@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Sean Ryan
LOB 540
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4886
RyanS@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Joseph S. Saladino
LOB 720
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5305
SaladiJ@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Michelle Schimel
LOB 702
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5192
SchimelM@assembly.state

Assembly Member Dan Stec
LOB 940
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5565
StecD@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Fred W.Thiele
LOB 746
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5997
ThieleF@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Matthew Titone
LOB 643
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4677

TitoneM@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Kenneth Zebrowski
LOB 637
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5735
ZebrowskiK@assembly.state.ny.us

NYS ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE ON HEALTH:

Assembly Member Richard N. Gottfried, Chair
LOB 822
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-494
GottfriedR@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Thomas J. Abinanti
LOB 744
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5753
abinantit@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Joseph Borelli
LOB 428
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4495
BorelliJ@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Edward C. Braunstein
LOB 557
Albany, NY 1224
518-455-5425
braunsteine@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Kevin A. Cahill
LOB 716
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4436
CahillK@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Barbara M. Clark
LOB 547
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4711
ClarkB@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Steven Cymbrowitz
LOB 824
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5214
CymbroS@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Jeffrey Dinowitz
LOB 941
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5965
DinowiJ@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Sandy Galef
LOB 641
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5348
GalefS@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Andrew R. Garbarino
LOB 529
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4611
GarbarinoA@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Andy Goodell
LOB 545
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4511
goodella@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Aileen M. Gunther
LOB 826
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5355
GuntheA@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Andrew Hevesi
LOB 844
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4926
HevesiA@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Ellen Jaffee
LOB 650
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5118
JaffeeE@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Charles D. Lavine
LOB 441
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5456
LavineC@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Shelley Mayer
LOB 327
Albany, NY 12248
518 455 3662
MayerS@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member David G. McDonough
LOB 443
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4633
mcdonoughd@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Amy Paulin
LOB 713
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5585
PaulinA@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Crystal D. Peoples-Stokes
LOB 625
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5005
PeopleC@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Edward P. Ra
LOB 544
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4627
rae@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Andrew P. Raia
LOB 629
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5952
RaiaA@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Linda B. Rosenthal
LOB 627
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5802
RosentL@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Robin Schimminger
LOB 847
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4767
SchimmR@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Phil Steck
LOB 819
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5931
SteckP@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Matthew Titone
LOB 643
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4677}
TitoneM@assembly.state.ny.us

Assembly Member Raymond Walter
550 LOB
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4618
walterr@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Calendar
<< Jun 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Sign up for our mailing list
We use this list to inform you about our upcoming events as well as news related to the opposition to Kinder Morgan's proposed NED project.
* = required field

powered by MailChimp!

Recent Blog Posts

Twitter Feed


Find us on facebook